New York Yankees

New York Yankees Mlb tickets

New York Yankees is playing on Saturday February 25th, 2023 at BayCare Ballpark in Clearwater.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Feb 25, 2023 Sat 13:05 PM Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Yankees (SS) BayCare Ballpark - Clearwater, FL

  3. Feb 26, 2023 Sun 13:05 PM Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Atlanta Braves (SS) George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL

  4. Feb 26, 2023 Sun 13:07 PM Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees TD Ballpark - Dunedin, FL

  5. Feb 27, 2023 Mon 18:35 PM Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL

  6. Mar 1, 2023 Wed 13:05 PM Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Washington Nationals George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL

  7. Mar 2, 2023 Thu 13:05 PM Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Yankees LECOM Park - Bradenton, FL

  8. Mar 3, 2023 Fri 18:35 PM Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers (SS) George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL

  9. Mar 4, 2023 Sat 13:05 PM Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL

  10. Mar 5, 2023 Sun 13:05 PM Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. New York Yankees CoolToday Park - Venice, FL

  11. Mar 6, 2023 Mon 18:35 PM Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Pittsburgh Pirates George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL

  12. Mar 8, 2023 Wed 13:05 PM Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. St. Louis Cardinals George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL

  13. Mar 9, 2023 Thu 13:05 PM Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL

  14. Mar 10, 2023 Fri 13:05 PM Spring Training: Detroit Tigers vs. New York Yankees Publix Field at Joker Marchant Stadium - Lakeland, FL

  15. Mar 11, 2023 Sat 13:05 PM Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Philadelphia Phillies (SS) George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL

  16. Mar 11, 2023 Sat 13:05 PM Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Yankees (SS) LECOM Park - Bradenton, FL

  17. Mar 12, 2023 Sun 3:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees (SS) JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL

  18. Mar 13, 2023 Mon 3:30 AM Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees Hammond Stadium at CenturyLink Sports Complex - Fort Myers, FL

  19. Mar 14, 2023 Tue 18:35 PM Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL

  20. Mar 15, 2023 Wed 13:05 PM Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Philadelphia Phillies George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL

  21. Mar 16, 2023 Thu 18:35 PM Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Pittsburgh Pirates George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL

Show more